| Print Story | E-Mail Story | Font Size

Shine On

Diamonds and pearls, gold and platinum, sapphires and emeralds and amethysts, oh my! This season's jewels are svelte and chunky, understated and statement-making, and always the height of glamour.

gold-diamond-18k-brillian
Agent Provocateur corset: Bloomingdale's; black panties: Intimacy; vintage 1960s rhinestone tiara: Elsewhere Vintage; L'Heure Du Diamant earrings set in 18k white gold with 84 brilliant cut diamonds: Chopard; pendants, from top: L'Heure Du Diamant pendant set in 18k white gold with 42 brilliant cut diamonds and four round brilliant diamonds: Chopard; green tourmaline and diamond pendant: Mark Patterson; model's left hand: gold and diamond bracelet: Bareti; rings, from top: gold and diamond ring: Bareti; citrine and gold ring: Mark Patterson; 18k gold and diamond ring: Lance Heck; model's left hand: 18k white and rose gold diamond cuff: Swiss Watch Gallery & Fine Jewelry; rings, from top: amethyst and diamond ring and amethyst and gold ring: Mark Patterson
JAMES CANT

Photographer James Cant
Styling Jennifer Smit at Aubri Balk
Make Up Lisa Strutz at Aubri Balk
Hair Lisa Strutz at Aubri Balk
Model Jessica Roffey at Next
Digital Operator Joanna Miriam
Photgrapher’s Assistant Lily Cote
Stylist’s Assistant Sarah Mosqueda
Location St. Regis Monarch Beach, Dana Point
Dog Courtesy of Gloria Winship Animal Actors

DETAILS:
Barbara Bui/South Coast Plaza: 714.641.3770, barbarabui.com
Bareti, Laguna Beach: 949.715.7084, bareti.com
Bloomingdale’s/South Coast Plaza: 714.824.4600
Chopard/South Coast Plaza: 714.432.0963
Elsewhere Vintage, Orange: 714.771.2116, elsewherevintage.com
Fetneh Blake, Laguna Beach: 949.494.3787, fetnehblake.com
Gail Jewelers, Newport Beach: 949.760.5425, gailjewelers.com
Gucci/South Coast Plaza: 714.557.9600, gucci.com
Intimacy: 657.622.0595, myintimacy.com
Jewels by Joseph/Corona del Mar Plaza: 949.640.6788, jewelsbyjoseph.com
Lance Heck, Laguna Beach: 949.494.3299, lanceheck.com
Louis Vuitton/South Coast Plaza: 866.VUITTON, louisvuitton.com
Mark Patterson, Corona del Mar: 949.612.8505, markpatterson.com
Mikimoto/South Coast Plaza: 714.424.5440, mikimotoamerica.com
Monaco Jewelers, San Juan Capistrano: 949.489.3510
Roger Vivier/South Coast Plaza: 714.435.0015
Tiffany & Co/South Coast Plaza.: 714.540.5330, tiffany.com
Tourbillon Boutique/South Coast Plaza: 714.800.1925
Traditional Jewelers/Fashion Island: 949.721.9010, traditionaljewelers.com
South Bay Jewelry, Aliso Viejo, Laguna Hills: 949.643.1777, southbayjewelryoc.com
Swiss Watch Gallery & Fine Jewelers/Laguna Hills Mall: 949.458.1962, swisswatchgallery.com
Valentino/South Coast Plaza: 714.751.3300
Vivienne Westwood, Los Angeles: 323.951.0021
Winston’s Jewelers, Costa Mesa: 949.645.9000, winstonsnewportjewelers.com


See archived 'Style' stories »
 



What is this?

Save & Share this Article

Search: