About Us

Coast, a monthly regional lifestyle magazine, has had the same goal for over 20 years: provide readers with provocative features and slices of Orange County life in a distinctive style they cannot find in any other publication.

Sherry Stern
Executive Editor | Orange County Register Magazines
Executive Editor | Coast Magazine
sstern@ocregister.com
714.796.7971
Twitter: @sherrystern

Kedric Francis
Editor
Coast Magazine
kedric@coastmagazine.com
714.796.7923
Twitter: @kedricfrancis
Instagram: @kedricf

Jenn Tanaka
Senior Editor
Coast Magazine
jenn@coastmagazine.com
714.796.3819
Twitter: @jenn_tanaka

Sarah Mosqueda
Contributing Editor
Coast Magazine
sarah@coastmagazine.com
714.796.7958

David Ferrell
Magazine Staff Writer
Coast Magazine
dferrell@coastmagazine.com
562.938.7056
714.796.7850
Twitter: @davidwferrell

Lee Offenhauer
Art Director | Production Manager
Magazine Division
714.796.7982
lee@coastmagazine.com

Advertising Department Contact Information:

Neil Passey, Advertising Director. Phone: 949-302-5652
npassey@ocregister.com

Charlie Lerner, Senior Account Manager
charlie@coastmagazine.com

Denise Adams, Senior Account Manager
denise@coastmagazine.com

Stacey Katz, Account Manager
stacey@coastmagazine.com

EVENT CALENDAR

Calendar Looking to spice up your week? Visit our calendar listings to find events in the arts, dance, music, sports/outdoors and more.
Search: