About Us/Contact Us

Coast, is the monthly regional luxury lifestyle publication for tastemakers in Orange Each month this glossy magazine and its website offer informed and entertaining insights into the fascinating personalities of the area, along with the best in fashion, dining, architecture, interior design, arts and culture.

Address:
625 N. Grand Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92701

Phone: 714.796.7000
Fax: 714.796.6781
E-mail: coast@coastmagazine.com

Magazine Staff:


Samantha Dunn
Executive Editor
Coast Magazine
samantha@coastmagazine.com
714.796.7845
Twitter: @samanthadunn
Facebook: Samantha Dunn

Jenn Tanaka
Managing Editor
Coast Magazine
jenn@coastmagazine.com
714.796.3819

Karen Kelso
Creative Director
Coast Magazine
karen@coastmagazine.com
714.796.6821

Jodie Tillman
Senior Writer
Coast Magazine
jtillman@coastmagazine.com
562.938.7056
714.796.7850
Twitter: @davidwferrell

H. Lorren Au Jr.
Photo Editor
Coast Magazine
lau@ocregister.com
714.796.2235

Lee Offenhauer
Senior Designer | Production Coordinator
Magazine Division
lee@coastmagazine.com
714.796.7982

Advertising Department Contact Information:

Natalie Rubalcava, Associate Publisher, 714-796-2358
nrubalcava@scng.com

Stacey Katz, Senior Account Manager, 714-796-7961
stacey@coastmagazine.com

Charlie Lerner, Account Manager, 714-796-7910
charlie@coastmagazine.com

Jan Bussman, Account Manager, 714-796-2476
jbussman@ocregister.com

Tobin Honda, Account Manager, 714-796-2470
thonda@ocregister.com

EVENT CALENDAR

Calendar Looking to spice up your week? Visit our calendar listings to find events in the arts, dance, music, sports/outdoors and more.
Search: