About Us/Contact Us

Coast, a monthly regional lifestyle magazine, has had the same goal for 25 years: provide readers with provocative features and slices of Orange County life in a distinctive style they cannot find in any other publication.

Address:
625 N. Grand Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92701

Phone: 714.796.2414
Fax: 714.796.6781
E-mail: coast@coastmagazine.com

Magazine Staff:


Sherry Stern
Executive Editor | Orange County Register Magazines
Executive Editor | Coast Magazine
sherry@coastmagazine.com
714.796.7971
Twitter: @sherrystern

Samantha Dunn
Associate Editor
Coast Magazine
samantha@coastmagazine.com
714.796.7845
Twitter: @samanthadunn
Facebook: Samantha Dunn

Jenn Tanaka
Senior Editor
Coast Magazine
jenn@coastmagazine.com
714.796.3819

Karen Kelso
Creative Director
Coast Magazine
karen@coastmagazine.com
714.796.6821

David Ferrell
Senior Writer
Coast Magazine
dferrell@coastmagazine.com
562.938.7056
714.796.7850
Twitter: @davidwferrell

H. Lorren Au Jr.
Photo Editor
Coast Magazine
lau@ocregister.com
714.796.2235

Lee Offenhauer
Art Director | Production Manager
Magazine Division
lee@coastmagazine.com
714.796.7982

Heather Skyler
Coast Kids Editor
OC Family Editor
hskyler@ocregister.com
714.796.2433
Twitter: @HeatherSkyler

Advertising Department Contact Information:

Neil Passey, Advertising Director. Phone: 949-302-5652
npassey@ocregister.com

Charlie Lerner, Senior Account Manager
charlie@coastmagazine.com

Denise Adams, Senior Account Manager
denise@coastmagazine.com

Stacey Katz, Account Manager
stacey@coastmagazine.com

EVENT CALENDAR

Calendar Looking to spice up your week? Visit our calendar listings to find events in the arts, dance, music, sports/outdoors and more.
Search: